UAH
Products catalog : INTER PLYuS, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 325-93-16
INTER PLYuS, ChP
  • INTER PLYuS, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Tape saws on a tree for machines and power-saw benches
In stock 
Price:
41.61 UAH
TO BUY TAPE SAWS ON LENKER STANDARD TREE FOR MACHINES AND POWER-SAW BENCHES We suggest you to buy saw cloths on Lenker Standard tree from the producer with a guarantee of the European quality: Material: natural tree Application: sawing up of a natural tree Machine: tape power-saw benches for...
Group: Pila tape for machine tools
Tool-grinding the gm-2 machine for tape saws (borazone)
In stock 
Price from:
11500 UAH
Tool-grinding the gm-2 machine for tape saws (borazone) INTER PLYUS firm, Ltd company offers "Tool-grinding the gm-2 machine for tape saws (borazone)" at the price 8986.01 UAH. The goods are offered to those organizations for which the products of the section "Industry" are necessary for...
Group: Bench grinders
Compact tape power-saw bench of HBS-1
In stock 
Price from:
47000 UAH
It is possible to buy from us cheap a compact tape power-saw bench from the producer. Adjustment, start and service from the producer - a design is executed from a thick-walled pipe 80х80 - elektopodjy and lowering of the saw carriage - is easily transported in the trailer, is divided into 2 or 3...
Group: Power-saw bench
Tape power-saw bench of HBS-2
In stock 
Price:
72000 UAH
High-performance tape power-saw bench of HBS-2 And also other various modifications of power-saw benches you watch video of a ldentochny power-saw bench in work on the website of the producer: http://lenker.pro/product/vysokoproizvoditelnaa-pilorama-hbs-3 It is intended for longitudinal sawing up...
Group: Power-saw bench
Tape saw for meat and bones of 16*0,6 mm and 19*0,7 mm
In stock 
Price:
80 UAH
We suggest you to buy a tape cloth (production Germany) in three standard sizes: 16 mm wide, 19 and 20 mm, 0,5 thick - 0,56-0,6 mm according to the number of teeth 4 or 3 by 1 inch of length. Cloth for a tape saw for meat 16x0.5 B 6 of mm 4 Tpl Cloth for a tape saw of 19x0.56 B 8.5 mm of...
Group: Saws for meat
Tape power-saw bench of HBS-2
In stock 
Price:
72000 UAH
Tape power-saw bench technical characteristics of HBS-2. The greatest width propila870 mm. Minimum thickness doski10 mm. Maximum thickness doski250 mm. Speed podachi2-20 m/min. Accuracy raspilovki1mm/1mtolshchina propila2-3mm. Power of the drive of a saw 11 kvtves650 the Power-saw bench of HBS-2...
Group: Power-saw bench
Tape power-saw bench of HBS-2 highly productive
In stock 
Price:
72000 UAH
High-performance tape power-saw bench horizontal HBS-2 The device of a tape power-saw bench depending on the hardness of wood of timber, provides productivity around 1 cube an hour, the power-saw bench is widely applied to use at the small and medium-sized woodworking enterprises Characteristics...
Group: Power-saw bench
Tape horizontal power-saw bench of HBS-3
In stock 
Price:
47000 UAH
Horizontal tape power-saw benches are intended for receiving bar, cut and unedged board from round wood (logs). The device depending on wood hardness and the range of timber provides productivity to 1 m.kub. / hour and is intended for use on small and medium woodworking enterprises
Group: Power-saw bench
The adjustable machine for tape DWS-2 a semiautomatic device
In stock 
Price from:
6500 UAH
Adjustable Lenker DWS-2 machine semi-automatic Professional ustroysvto for a divorce of teeths of tape saws on a tree  To buy the adjustable machine for tape saws of DWS-2 after Yeon of producer which is intended for bystry and high-quality distributing of teeths of a tape cloth. The...
Group: Semiautomatic saw swages
Tape power-saw bench of HBS-1 compac
In stock 
Price:
47000 UAH
Tape power-saw bench of HBS-1 compact Compact tape power-saw bench. You can buy not expensively in Ukraine from the producer in the company Inter Plus. Adjustment, start and service from the producer. The compact power-saw bench of HBS-1 is intended for longitudinal sawing up of the round wood on...
Group: Power-saw bench
Tape power-saw bench of HBS of 11 kW electrorise and lowering
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
72000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 71000 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
To buy a tape power-saw bench with horizontal HBS-2. The power-saw bench of HBS-2 is intended for longitudinal sawing up of round forest products (logs) for the purpose of receiving a bar, a cut and not cut board of given sizes. The device is lentochnopilny horizontal, it is intended for...
Group: Power-saw bench
Device for divorce of tape saws of DWS-3
In stock 
Price from:
9000 UAH
Device DWS-3, adjustable for tape saws The adjustable machine for tape saws of DWS-3 from is intended for distributing of teeths of a tape cloth. The main advantage — divorce accuracy. The good result is caused by features of a design of the machine as it has a stable rack and strong guides which...
Group: separating device for band saws
Cloth for a tape saw on meat and bones with portable tooth
In stock 
To buy a cloth for a saw on meat and bones with portable tooth which has additional intermediate tooth which takes out surplus of inert dust at the time of cutting, and promotes the flat line of a cut, at the same time production keeps a presentable, trade dress. The cloth for...
Group: Saws for meat
Abrasive tool-grinding circles of HD METALDRAFT
In stock 
Price:
210 UAH
Abrasive tool-grinding circles of HD METALDRAFT We make tool-grinding (grinding) circles with various technical characteristics, a compounding for sharpening of tape, frame and circular saws, depending on material of preparation and working conditions. Our tool-grinding (grinding) circles are used...
Group: Circles abrasive
Tape saw on Lenker Standart tree for power-saw benches and machines
In stock 
Price:
41.92 UAH
To buy a tape saw on Lenker Standart tree. The price for running meter of a saw cloth Quality guarantee, goods it is certified. Material: natural tree Application: sawing up of a natural tree Machine: tape power-saw benches for logs  Profile: 10/30  Tape saws on a tree...
Group: Saws tape

Description

Products catalog INTER PLYuS, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ООО ИНТЕР ПЛЮС
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 325-93-16
Интер Плюс, ЧП ТМ Lenker
  • Интер Плюс, ЧП ТМ Lenker
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ленточные пилы по дереву для станков и пилорам
В наличии 
Цена:
41.85 UAH
КУПИТЬ ЛЕНТОЧНЫЕ ПИЛЫ ПО ДЕРЕВУ LENKER STANDARD ДЛЯ СТАНКОВ И ПИЛОРАМ Мы предлагаем вам купить пильные полотна по дереву Lenker Standard от производителя с гарантией европейского качества : Материал: натуральное дерево Применение: распиловка натурального дерева Станок: ленточные пилорамы для...
Группа: Пилы ленточные для бревнопильных станков
Станок для заточки ленточных пил GM2-150 LENKER
В наличии 
Цена от:
11500 UAH
Заточной станок Gm-2150 для ленточных пил (боразоновый) Купить заточной станок Gm-2 Lenker для ленточных пил (боразоновый) от производителя, эффективное вспомогательное оборудование для заточки ленточных пил. Высокое качество и скорость заточки благодря боразоновому заточному кругу. Технические...
Группа: Заточные станки
Бензиновая пилорама HBS-3 от Lenker
В наличии 
Цена от:
47000 UAH
У нас можно недорого купить компактную ленточную пилораму от производителя. Наладка, запуск и сервисное обслуживание от производителя - конструкция выполнена из толстостенной трубы 80х80 - электоподъем и опускание пильной каретки - легко перевозится в прицепе, делится на 2 или 3 части - минимальные...
Группа: Пилорамы
Ленточная пилорама HBS-2
В наличии 
Цена:
72000 UAH
Высокопроизводительная ленточная пилорама  HBS-2 Видео лденточной пилорамы в работе а так же другие всевозможные модификации пилорам смотрите на сайте производителя: http://lenker.pro/product/vysokoproizvoditelnaa-pilorama-hbs-3 Предназначена для продольной распиловки круглых лесоматериалов...
Группа: Пилорамы
Ленточная пила для мяса и костей 16*0,6 мм и 19*0,7 мм
В наличии 
Цена:
80 UAH
Мы предлагаем вам купить ленточное полотно (производство Германия) в трех типоразмерах: шириной 16 мм, 19 и 20 мм, толщиной 0,5- 0,56-0,6 мм соответственно с количеством зубов 4 или 3 на 1 дюйм длины. Полотно для ленточной пилы для мяса 16x0.5 B 6 мм 4 Tpl Полотно для ленточной пилы 19x0.56 B...
Группа: Пилы для мяса
Ленточная пилорама HBS-2
В наличии 
Цена:
72000 UAH
Ленточная пилорама технические характеристики HBS-2. Наибольшая ширина пропила870 мм. Минимальная толщина доски10 мм. Максимальная толщина доски250 мм.Скорость подачи2-20 м/мин. Точность распиловки1мм/1мТолщина пропила2-3мм. Мощность привода пилы 11 кВтВес650 кг Пилорама HBS-2 предназначена для...
Группа: Пилорамы
Ленточная пилорама HBS-2 высокопроизводительная
В наличии 
Цена:
72000 UAH
Высокопроизводительная ленточная пилорама горизонтальная HBS-2 Устройство ленточной пилорамы в зависимости от твердости древесины пиломатериалов, обеспечивает производительность в районе 1 куба в час, пилорама широко применяется для использования на малых и средних деревообрабатывающих...
Группа: Пилорамы
Ленточная пилорама hbs-3 5.5 квт
В наличии 
Цена:
47000 UAH
Детальные характеристи пилорамы а так же видео в работе механизма, представлено на сайте производителя https://lenker.pro/product/pilorama-lentocnaa-hbs-2  Горизонтальные ленточные пилорамы предназначены для получения бруса, обрезной и необрезной доски из круглых лесоматериалов (бревен) ...
Группа: Пилорамы
Разводной станок для ленточных  DWS-2 полуавтомат
В наличии 
Цена от:
6500 UAH
Разводной станок Lenker DWS-2 полуавтоматический Профессиональное устройсвто для развода зубьев ленточных пил по дереву  Купить разводной станок для ленточных пил DWS-2 по ене производителя, который предназначен для быстрой и качественной разводки зубьев ленточного полотна. Главное достоинство —...
Группа: Полуавтоматы для разводки зубьев пил
Ленточная пилорама HBS-3 компактная
В наличии 
Цена:
47000 UAH
Ленточная пилорама HBS-1 компактная Компактная ленточная пилорама. Купить не дорого в Украине от производителя вы можете в компании Интер Плюс. Наладка, запуск и сервисное обслуживание от производителя. Компактная пилорама HBS-1 предназначена для продольной распиловки круглого леса на обрезные и...
Группа: Пилорамы
Пилорама ленточная HBS-2  11 кВт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
72000 UAH
Опт:
  • 71000 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Купить ленточную пилораму с горизонтальным HBS-2. Пилорама HBS-2 предназначена для продольной распиловки круглых лесоматериалов (бревен) с целью получения бруса, обрезной и необрезной доски заданных размеров.Устройство ленточнопильное горизонтальное, предназначено для продольной распиловки бревен...
Группа: Пилорамы
Устройство  для развода ленточных пил DWS-3 professional
В наличии 
Цена от:
9000 UAH
Устройство разводное для ленточных пил DWS-3 Компания Интер Плюс предлагает купить разводной станок для ленточных пил DWS-3 по цене производителя, который предназначен для разводки зубьев ленточного полотна. Главное достоинство — точность развода и скорость. Хороший результат обусловлен...
Группа: Разводное устройство для ленточных пил
Полотно для ленточной пилы по мясу и костям с выносным зубом
В наличии 
Купить полотно для пилы по мясу и костям с выносным зубом,которое имеет дополнительный промежуточный зуб, который выносит излишки косной пыли в момент резки, и способствует ровной линии реза, при этом продукция сохраняет презентабельный, товарный вид. Полотно для ленточной пилы по...
Группа: Пилы для мяса
Абразивные заточные круги HD METALDRAFT
В наличии 
Цена:
210 UAH
Абразивные заточные круги HD METALDRAFT Для заточки ленточных, рамных и дисковых пил мы производим заточные (шлифовальные) круги с различными техническими характеристиками, рецептурой, в зависимости от материала загатовки и условий работы. Наши заточные (шлифовальные) круги используются как...
Группа: Круги абразивные
Ленточная пила по дереву Lenker Standart для пилорам и станков
В наличии 
Цена:
42.17 UAH
Купить ленточную пилу по дереву Lenker Standart. Цена за метр погонный пильного полотна Гарантия высокого качества, товар сертифицирован. Материал: натуральное дерево Применение: распиловка натурального дерева Станок: ленточные пилорамы для брёвен  Профиль : 10/30  Ленточные пилы по...
Группа: Пилы ленточные

Описание

Каталог товаров Интер Плюс, ЧП ТМ Lenker, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги